Diezmo asfixiante {3}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un oponente robe una carta, ese jugador puede pagar {2}. Si el jugador no lo hace, creas una ficha de artefacto Tesoro incolora con “{T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color”.

“Estoy esperando tu donación”.
—Dasha, sacerdotisa orzhov

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diezmo asfixiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)