Dízimo Sufocante {3}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que um oponente compra um card, aquele jogador pode pagar {2}. Se o jogador não fizer isso, você cria uma ficha de artefato incolor do tipo Tesouro com “{T}, sacrifique este artefato: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor.”

“Aguardo sua doação.”
— Dasha, sacerdotisa Orzhov

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dízimo Sufocante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)