息詰まる徴税 {3}{W}

エンチャント

対戦相手がカードを1枚引くたび、そのプレイヤーは{2}を支払ってもよい。そのプレイヤーがそうしないなら、あなたは「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ無色の宝物・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ生成する。

「寄付をお待ちしています。」
――オルゾフの僧侶、ダーシャ

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 息詰まる徴税:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability. (2019-01-25)