Thrull Agarrador {3}{W}{B}

Criatura — Thrull

Voar

Quando Thrull Agarrador entra no campo de batalha, ele causa 2 pontos de dano a cada oponente e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Atraaaso! Atraaaso!” O grasnar do thrull assustam as crianças e aterrorizam os devedores. “Atraaaso!”

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thrull Agarrador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)