Thrull rapaz {3}{W}{B}

Criatura — Thrull

Vuela.

Cuando el Thrull rapaz entre al campo de batalla, hace 2 puntos de daño a cada oponente y tú ganas 2 vidas.

“¡Deuda pendiente! ¡Deuda pendiente!”. Los chillidos de los thrull hacen estremecer a los niños y temblar a los deudores. “¡Deuda pendiente!”.

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thrull rapaz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)