攫掠索尔兽 {3}{W}{B}

生物 ~索尔兽

飞行

当攫掠索尔兽进战场时,它向每位对手各造成2点伤害且你获得2点生命。

「收债了!收债了!」索尔兽的尖鸣声让孩子们畏惧,令负债者心惊。「收债了!」

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攫掠索尔兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)