Habgieriger Thrull {3}{W}{B}

Kreatur — Thrull

Fliegend

Wenn der Habgierige Thrull ins Spiel kommt, fügt er jedem Gegner 2 Schadenspunkte zu und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Schuld begleichen! Schuld begleichen!“ Das Kreischen des Thrulls lässt Kinder und Schuldner erzittern. „Schuld begleichen!”

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Habgieriger Thrull:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)