Thrull Artigliante {3}{W}{B}

Creatura — Thrull

Volare

Quando il Thrull Artigliante entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 2 danni a ogni avversario e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Debito scaduto! Debito scaduto!”, strillava il thrull, facendo rabbrividire i bambini e terrorizzando i debitori. “Debito scaduto!”

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thrull Artigliante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)