Цепкий Трулл {3}{W}{B}

Существо — Трулл

Полет

Когда Цепкий Трулл выходит на поле битвы, он наносит 2 повреждения каждому оппоненту, а вы получаете 2 жизни.

«Срок платежа! Срок платежа! — от верещания трулла вздрагивали дети и бледнели должники. — Срок платежа!»

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Цепкий Трулл:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)