낚아채는 스럴 {3}{W}{B}

생물 — 스럴

비행

낚아채는 스럴이 전장에 들어올 때, 낚아채는 스럴은 각 상대에게 피해 2점을 입히고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“빚 갚을 때가 됐다! 빚 갚을 때가 됐다!” 스럴의 외침은 어린아이들을 움츠리게 하고 빚진 자들의 기를 죽인다. “빚 갚을 때가 됐다!”

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 낚아채는 스럴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)