Srâne saisissant {3}{W}{B}

Créature : srâne

Vol

Quand le Srâne saisissant arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige 2 blessures à chaque adversaire et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Échéance ! Échéance ! » Le cri strident des srânes fait reculer les enfants et trembler les débiteurs. « Échéance ! »

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Srâne saisissant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)