攫掠索爾獸 {3}{W}{B}

生物 ~索爾獸

飛行

當攫掠索爾獸進戰場時,它向每位對手各造成2點傷害且你獲得2點生命。

「收債了!收債了!」索爾獸的尖鳴聲讓孩子們畏懼,令負債者心驚。「收債了!」

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攫掠索爾獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Grasping Thrull’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2019-01-25)