生长室守护者 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/蟹/战士

{2}{G}:演化2。(如果此生物上没有+1/+1指示物,则在其上放置两个+1/+1指示物。)

每当在生长室守护者上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张名称为生长室守护者的牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生长室守护者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)