Growth-Chamber Guardian (Ravnica Allegiance #128)

Wache der Wachstumskammer {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Krabbe, Krieger

{2}{G}: Adaptieren 2. (Falls keine +1/+1-Marken auf dieser Kreatur liegen, lege zwei +1/+1-Marken auf sie.)

Immer wenn eine oder mehrere +1/+1-Marken auf die Wache der Wachstumskammer gelegt werden, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte namens Wache der Wachstumskammer durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wache der Wachstumskammer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)