Страж Инкубаторного Зала {1}{G}

Существо — Эльф Краб Воин

{2}{G}: адаптируйте 2. (Если на этом существе нет жетонов +1/+1, положите на него два жетона +1/+1.)

Каждый раз, когда на Стража Инкубаторного Зала кладется один или несколько жетонов +1/+1, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту с именем Страж Инкубаторного Зала, показать ее, положить ее в вашу руку, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Страж Инкубаторного Зала:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)