Guardião da Câmara de Crescimento {1}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Caranguejo Guerreiro

{2}{G}: Adaptar 2. (Se esta criatura não tiver marcadores +1/+1, coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 nela.)

Toda vez que um ou mais marcadores +1/+1 são colocados em Guardião da Câmara de Crescimento, você pode procurar em seu grimório um card chamado Guardião da Câmara de Crescimento, revelá-lo, colocá-lo em sua mão e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardião da Câmara de Crescimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)