Guardiano della Camera di Coltura {1}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Granchio Elfo

{2}{G}: Adattamento 2. (Se questa creatura non ha segnalini +1/+1, metti due segnalini +1/+1 su di essa.)

Ogniqualvolta uno o più segnalini +1/+1 vengono messi sul Guardiano della Camera di Coltura, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta chiamata Guardiano della Camera di Coltura, rivelarla, aggiungerla alla tua mano, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano della Camera di Coltura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)