Vigile de la chambre de croissance {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et crabe et guerrier

{2}{G} : Adaptez 2. (Si cette créature n'a pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.)

À chaque fois qu'au moins un marqueur +1/+1 est mis sur le Vigile de la chambre de croissance, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte appelée Vigile de la chambre de croissance, la révéler, la mettre dans votre main, puis mélanger votre bibliothèque.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vigile de la chambre de croissance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)