성장실 수호자 {1}{G}

생물 — 엘프 게 전사

{2}{G}: 적응 2를 한다. (이 생물이 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다.)

성장실 수호자에 +1/+1 카운터가 한 개 이상 놓일 때마다, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 이름이 성장실 수호자인 카드 한 장을 찾아, 공개하고, 당신에 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 성장실 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)