生長室守護者 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/蟹/戰士

{2}{G}:演化2。(如果此生物上沒有+1/+1指示物,則在其上放置兩個+1/+1指示物。)

每當在生長室守護者上放置一個或數個+1/+1指示物時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張名稱為生長室守護者的牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生長室守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)