第一城區勇士 {1}{W}

生物 ~人類/戰士

每當你施放多色咒語時,派出一個1/1白色人類衍生生物。

現有秩序崩潰之後,只見平凡民眾在亂世中艱難求存。

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 第一城區勇士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)