第1管区の勇士 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

あなたが多色の呪文を唱えるたび、白の1/1の人間・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

確立した秩序が揺らいだとき、後に残されるのは普通の人々と、その人々が生き残るための争いだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 第1管区の勇士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)