Héroïne de la Première circonscription {1}{W}

Créature : humain et guerrier

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort multicolore, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Humain.

Quand l'ordre établi vacille, il ne reste que les gens ordinaires et leur lutte pour survivre.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Héroïne de la Première circonscription:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)