1번 관할구역의 영웅 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 전사

당신이 다색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 1/1 백색 인간 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

체계가 흔들리고 나면, 남는 것은 평범한 사람들과 그들이 살아남으려 발버둥치는 일뿐이다.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 1번 관할구역의 영웅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)