Heroína del distrito uno {1}{W}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Siempre que lances un hechizo multicolor, crea una ficha de criatura Humano blanca 1/1.

Cuando el orden establecido se resquebraja, lo que queda es la gente común y su lucha por la supervivencia.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heroína del distrito uno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)