Heldin aus Bezirk Eins {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Immer wenn du einen mehrfarbigen Zauberspruch wirkst, erzeuge einen 1/1 weißen Mensch-Kreaturenspielstein.

Wenn die alte Ordnung ins Wanken gerät, bleiben nur gewöhnliche Bürger und ihr Kampf ums Überleben.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heldin aus Bezirk Eins:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)