第一城区勇士 {1}{W}

生物 ~人类/战士

每当你施放多色咒语时,派出一个1/1白色人类衍生生物。

现有秩序崩溃之后,只见平凡民众在乱世中艰难求存。

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 第一城区勇士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)