Герой Первого Округа {1}{W}

Существо — Человек Воин

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете многоцветное заклинание, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Человек.

Когда установленный порядок рушится, остаются обычные люди и их борьба за выживание.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Герой Первого Округа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)