Heroína do Primeiro Distrito {1}{W}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica multicolorida, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Humano.

Quando a ordem vigente fraqueja, o que sobra são as pessoas comuns e a luta pela sobrevivência.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heroína do Primeiro Distrito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)