帝国先驱 {3}{R}

生物 ~人类/士兵

当帝国先驱进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张恐龙牌,展示该牌,然后将你的牌库洗牌,并将该牌置于其上。

每当一个恐龙在你的操控下进战场时,你可以令帝国先驱对每个生物各造成1点伤害。

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 帝国先驱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)