Герольд Империи {3}{R}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Когда Герольд Империи выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту Динозавра, показать ее, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку и положить ту карту на верх вашей библиотеки.

Каждый раз, когда Динозавр выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете заставить Герольда Империи нанести 1 повреждение каждому существу.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Герольд Империи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)