Avanzadilla del Imperio {3}{R}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Cuando la Avanzadilla del Imperio entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de Dinosaurio y mostrarla, luego baraja tu biblioteca y pon esa carta en la parte superior.

Siempre que un Dinosaurio entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes hacer que la Avanzadilla del Imperio haga 1 punto de daño a cada criatura.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Avanzadilla del Imperio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)