帝國先驅 {3}{R}

生物 ~人類/士兵

當帝國先驅進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張恐龍牌,展示該牌,然後將你的牌庫洗牌,並將該牌置於其上。

每當一個恐龍在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以令帝國先驅對每個生物各造成1點傷害。

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帝國先驅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)