Vorbote des Imperiums {3}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Wenn der Vorbote des Imperiums ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Dinosaurier-Karte durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, deine Bibliothek mischen und die Karte oben darauf legen.

Immer wenn ein Dinosaurier unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du den Vorboten des Imperiums jeder Kreatur 1 Schadenspunkt zufügen lassen.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorbote des Imperiums:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)