Precursore dell'Impero {3}{R}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Quando il Precursore dell'Impero entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Dinosauro, rivelarla, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio e mettere quella carta in cima.

Ogniqualvolta un Dinosauro entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi far infliggere al Precursore dell'Impero 1 danno a ogni creatura.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Precursore dell'Impero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)