Pioneiro do Império {3}{R}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Quando Pioneiro do Império entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar em seu grimório um card de Dinossauro, revelá-lo, e depois embaralhar seu grimório e colocar aquele card no topo.

Toda vez que um Dinossauro entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode fazer com que Pioneiro do Império cause 1 ponto de dano a cada criatura.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pioneiro do Império:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)