제국의 선봉 {3}{R}

생물 — 인간 병사

제국의 선봉이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 공룡 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개하고 당신의 서고를 섞은 후 그 카드를 맨 위에 올려놓을 수 있다.

공룡이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 제국의 선봉이 각 생물에게 피해 1점을 입히게 할 수 있다.

1/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 제국의 선봉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)