仙靈惡徒 {U}

生物~仙靈/浪客

飛行(此生物只能被具飛行或延勢異能的生物阻擋。)當仙靈惡徒進戰場時,若你操控另一個名稱為仙靈惡徒的生物,則抽一張牌。

一名仙靈轉移法官的注意力,另一名則趁隙作歹。

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 仙靈惡徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)