Hada malhechora {U}

Criatura — Bribón hada

Vuela. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar o alcance.)Cuando el Hada malhechora entre al campo de batalla, si controlas otra criatura llamada Hada malhechora, roba una carta.

Un hada distrae al juez mientras la otra roba la ley.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hada malhechora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)