Фея-Злоумышленница {U}

Существо — Фея Бродяга

Полет (Это существо может быть заблокировано только существами с Полетом или Захватом.)Когда Фея-Злоумышленница выходит на поле битвы, если под вашим контролем есть другое существо с именем Фея-Злоумышленница, возьмите карту.

Одна фея отвлекает судью, а вторая — крадет законы.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Фея-Злоумышленница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)