Fada Marota {U}

Criatura — Fada Ladino

Voar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por criaturas com voar ou alcance.)Quando Fada Marota entra no campo de batalha, se você controlar outra criatura com o nome Fada Marota, compre um card.

Uma fada distrai o juiz enquanto a outra rouba a lei.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fada Marota:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)