Feen-Missetäterin {U}

Kreatur — Feenwesen, Räuber

Fliegend (Diese Kreatur kann außer von fliegenden Kreaturen und Kreaturen mit Reichweite nicht geblockt werden.)Wenn die Feen-Missetäterin ins Spiel kommt und falls du eine andere Kreatur namens Feen-Missetäterin kontrollierst, ziehe eine Karte.

Eine Fee lenkt den Richter ab, während eine zweite das Gesetz stiehlt.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feen-Missetäterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)