仙灵恶徒 {U}

生物~仙灵/浪客

飞行(此生物只能被具飞行或延势异能的生物阻挡。)当仙灵恶徒进战场时,若你操控另一个名称为仙灵恶徒的生物,则抓一张牌。

一名仙灵转移法官的注意力,另一名则趁隙作歹。

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 仙灵恶徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)