범법자 페어리 {U}

생물 — 페어리 도적

비행 (이 생물은 비행이나 대공을 가진 생물에만 방어될 수 있다.)범법자 페어리가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 이름이 범법자 페어리인 다른 생물을 조종한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

페어리 하나가 판사의 주의를 끌면 다른 페어리가 법을 훔쳐간다.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 범법자 페어리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)