フェアリーの悪党 {U}

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ならず者

飛行(このクリーチャーは飛行や到達を持たないクリーチャーによってブロックされない。)フェアリーの悪党が戦場に出たとき、あなたが他の「フェアリーの悪党」という名前のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、カードを1枚引く。

1体のフェアリーが審判官の注意を引きつける間に、もう1体が法律を盗む。

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for フェアリーの悪党:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)