Scélérate faerie {U}

Créature : peuple fée et gredin

Vol (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures avec le vol ou la portée.)Quand la Scélérate faerie arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez une autre créature appelée Scélérate faerie, piochez une carte.

Une faerie distrait le juge pendant qu'une autre dérobe la loi.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Scélérate faerie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)