Огненный Импульс {R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Огненный Импульс наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу.Мастерство заклинаний — Если на вашем кладбище есть не менее двух карт мгновенных заклинаний и (или) волшебства, Огненный Импульс вместо этого наносит 3 повреждения тому существу.

«Что ж, похоже, это вышло из-под контроля».

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Огненный Импульс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)