Impulso ardiente {R}

Instantáneo

El Impulso ardiente hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo.Dominio de hechizos — Si hay dos o más cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro en tu cementerio, en vez de eso, el Impulso ardiente hace 3 puntos de daño a esa criatura.

“Vaya, esto se ha descontrolado”.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso ardiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)