Feuriger Impuls {R}

Spontanzauber

Der Feurige Impuls fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.Zauberkunst — Falls sich zwei oder mehr Spontanzauber- und/oder Hexerei-Karten in deinem Friedhof befinden, fügt der Feurige Impuls dieser Kreatur stattdessen 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Nun, das ist irgendwie aus dem Ruder gelaufen.“

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feuriger Impuls:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)