焦熱の衝動 {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。焦熱の衝動はそれに2点のダメージを与える。魔巧 ― あなたの墓地にインスタント・カードやソーサリー・カードが合わせて2枚以上あるなら、焦熱の衝動はそのクリーチャーに2点の代わりに3点のダメージを与える。

「ああ、もうお手上げね。」

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焦熱の衝動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)